INTORDUCTION

24 Jun

Let me tell you about myself. I’m 9 years old and I lived in Fort Hood, TX and now my family is stationed at Mannheim, GE. My dad is a solider in the U.S. Army that works with the Blackhawk Helicopters. I have an older brother in high school, a mom, and a German Shepard. I made this blog so I can tell you what it is like being an Army brat and a point of view of a military child . Today was just like any other day, I woke up, my mom told me to get dress, I did chores, then I ate some breakfast. Soon after words, mom and I went to the CYS (for you all none military folk it means Central Youth Services) to know about the piano lessons, because if you know me I really love music. When I found out that the piano teacher was Mr. Link, the pianist at my very first play! He taught me a lot of cool stuff like there is only 7 letters of the alphabet use in the piano keys. He also taught me how to do some songs like, TWINKLE TWINKLE LITTLE STAR and MARY HAVE A LITTLE LAMB,and YANKEE DODDLE. After that, it was on the sofa and t.v. time! I have to go my family and I are eating out for dinner, I wonder where?

Leave a Reply

