Random Act of Kindness

23 May

Hey guys!!!!! It’s me! Sorry I haven’t come on for a while.

I wanted to talk about a trait which I think is pretty neat, It’s called a random act of kindness. The basic point of all of this is that you help a random stranger for no good reason. Awesome right :D. So the reason I’m bringing up this topic is that a teen-ager named Zach Sobiech, died 3 days ago from a type of cancer in his bones! :(!!! So he wrote a really awesome song called “Clouds”. It got over 4 MILLION HITS on youtube. Here’s the web site:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sDC97j6lfyc. Also 2 weeks ago, people from all over got over and made a mixed video and it was SOOOOOOOOOOOO SWEEEEEETTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!! Here is the link to that video:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7zxXAtmmLLc

So from now on I’m going to do a little challenge for all my viewers!!! I want you to do 3 different acts of kindness ( and no people from your school does not count, nice try though) to anybody that you do not know. Post your good deeds to me and I’ll reply back to you.

See ya!!! 😉

3 Responses to “Random Act of Kindness”

  1. J.M Sax May 27, 2013 at 1:41 am #

    I watched his story two days after he passed away, It was so inspirational! He was a great kid that didn’t deserve to die so young!

Leave a Reply

